» Back to About

Michelle Seitzmeir

Budget and Contracts Manager

Email: mseitzmeir@civiteksolutions.com

Michelle Seitzmeir is the Budget and Contracts Manager for CiviTek. She has over 12 years of experience in Accounting and Financial Analysis. She attended Eckerd College, earning a BA in International Studies and Economics and is currently working on a Master’s Degree in History through Harvard.

Prior to joining CiviTek, Michelle worked as a Financial Analyst for a consulting firm, assisting clients in learning to use their financial statements to improve their businesses.

Her favorite pastimes are riding horses, gardening, and traveling.

Investment Advisory Board

  • Honorable Paula S. O’Neil Ph.D., Chair, Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller
  • Philip Borozny, Vice Chair, Investment Manager, Polk County Clerk of the Court
  • Jan Brewer, Director of Financial Management, Manatee County
  • Michael Burton, Director of Finance/Records, Santa Rosa County Clerk of the Court
  • Claretha Harris, Chief Deputy Director of Finance , Pinellas County Clerk of the Circuit Court
  • Noah “Todd” Hutchison, Finance Director , Alachua County Clerk of the Circuit Court
  • Manny Long, Director of Financial Services, Pasco County Clerk of the Court
  • Kenneth Blocker, Finance Director, The Villages
  • Honorable Jeffrey Smith, Indian River County Clerk of Court
  • Gary Stanford, Finance Director, Okaloosa County Clerk of the Court

Administrative Staff

  • Peggy Ball, Director of Management Services
  • Lisa Kirkland O’Steen, Marketing Manager
  • Bryant Gries, Trust Operations Manager
  • Kurt Rodney, Operations Analyst
  • Michelle Seitzmeir, Budget and Contracts Manager

Marketing and Member Relations

  • April Daniel, Client Relationship Representative
  • Zachary Falconer, Sr. Client Relationship Representative
  • David Porter, Client Relationship Representative
  • Matthew Wade, Client Relationship Representative

Portfolio Management

  • Asha Joshi, Managing Principal, Payden & Rygel
  • Beth Westvold, Senior Vice President, Payden & Rygel
  • Lisa Redding, Associate Vice President, Payden & Rygel